DVD Case, Remember

imageI found these K&Company tags, papers and embellishments in a clearance bin at AC Moore. I was surprised to find so many coordinating pieces. The background paper is from a large paper pack of thin papers (not K&COMPANY). I stamped the tag with a rubber stamp using Tim Holtz Distress Ink in Faded Jeans and dusted it with Perfect Pearls. I REALLY like how this turned out. The “rope” is from an old hat and I used E-6000 glue to attach it. Now, all I have to do is burn some beach related photos onto a disc.

About E-6000: Works great, but is kind of a pain to work with. Plus, it’s highly toxic. My lid kept getting stuck and the top cracked, so now it is wrapped in aluminum foil and packing tape. CrAzY. BUT it has a great bond and dries clear so, I will keep on using it.

 

Leave a Reply

