Quick Tip: Dylusions Ink Sprays

Never. Ever. Ever! Ever spill Dylusions Ink!

2015/01/img_1570-0.jpg

Seriously! And it gets worse. As I was cleaning it up, a huge puddle rolled right off my craft mat onto the tile floor. No problem getting it off the tile, but the grout! That’s another story.

2015/01/img_1571.jpg

My husband is currently out of the country on business. Whew! BUT, if I don’t get that Calypso Teal out of the grout, he might just kill me.

So, if I never make another post after Monday, you’ll know why.

One thought on “Quick Tip: Dylusions Ink Sprays

Leave a Reply

