Designer Handbags, Handbag or Crutch?

I have been collecting designer handbags for a LONG time and sometimes, there are just too many. I know, I know, you can’t have too many shoes or handbags. However, in my case, I am running out of storage in my south Florida ranch home. You see, I also have another obsession (the whole point of this blog) and that is crafting. My crafting obsession (possession?) has led to an enormous collection of, well, everything you can think of that is craft related. I also collect vintage …..stuff. Anything and everything that reminds me of days gone by or eras I wasn’t even around for. And to top it all off, my hubby is also a collector. So, every room in our house is filled with our collections. Now, I feel it’s important that I mention that we are not hoarders. At least not in the sense that we hang on to every little thing and refuse to get rid of it. No, we are perfectly willing to donate, gift and sell many of our “items”. Which leads me back to the subject of this post. I have recently been selling off part of my handbag collection (and donated a few). So, if you’re interested, check them out below.

SAMSUNG CSC

Dooney & Bourke Pocket Satchel

Cole Haan Tassel Tote

Cole Haan Tassel Tote

Coach Parker Straw

Coach Parker Straw

Vintage Brighton Croco Leather

Vintage Brighton Croco Leather

Betsey Johnson Nerdy Pugs

Betsey Johnson Nerdy Pugs

This is just a few, I will be adding more to the store soon. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

